1. Home
  2. Venues

O'Reilly Theater Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 132 dollars to School Girls; Or, The African Mean Girls Play - Pittsburgh on Sunday December 8 at 2:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Thursday January 23 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Friday January 24 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Saturday January 25 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Sunday January 26 2020 at 2:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Sunday January 26 2020 at 7:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Tuesday January 28 2020 at 7:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Wednesday January 29 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Thursday January 30 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Friday January 31 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Saturday February 1 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Sunday February 2 2020 at 2:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Sunday February 2 2020 at 7:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Tuesday February 4 2020 at 7:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Thursday February 6 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Friday February 7 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Saturday February 8 2020 at 2:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Saturday February 8 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Sunday February 9 2020 at 2:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Sunday February 9 2020 at 7:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Tuesday February 11 2020 at 7:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Wednesday February 12 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Thursday February 13 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Friday February 14 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Saturday February 15 2020 at 2:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Saturday February 15 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Sunday February 16 2020 at 2:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Sunday February 16 2020 at 7:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Tuesday February 18 2020 at 7:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 140 dollars to Little Shop of Horrors - Pittsburgh on Wednesday February 19 2020 at 8:00 pm at O'Reilly Theater in Pittsburgh, PA