1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. River Road Ice House

River Road Ice House Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Cameran Nelson with Natalie Rose on Friday September 28 at 8:00 pm at River Road Ice House in New Braunfels, TX
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Jake Worthington on Saturday September 29 at 9:00 pm at River Road Ice House in New Braunfels, TX
  • Find tickets to Deadeye on Saturday October 6 at 9:00 pm at River Road Ice House in New Braunfels, TX
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Paul Thorn with Bonnie Bishop on Friday October 12 at 8:00 pm at River Road Ice House in New Braunfels, TX
  • Find tickets to Mike and The Moonpies on Thursday October 18 at 8:00 pm at River Road Ice House in New Braunfels, TX
  • Find tickets to Josh Grider on Friday October 19 at 8:00 pm at River Road Ice House in New Braunfels, TX
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Aaron McDonnell on Friday October 26 at 8:00 pm at River Road Ice House in New Braunfels, TX
  • Find tickets to Zac Wilkerson on Saturday November 17 at 9:00 pm at River Road Ice House in New Braunfels, TX
  • Find tickets to Lee Greenwood on Friday November 23 at 8:00 pm at River Road Ice House in New Braunfels, TX
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Metalachi on Friday November 30 at 8:00 pm at River Road Ice House in New Braunfels, TX