Royale
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to The Mountain Goats (18+) on Wednesday October 20 at 8:00 pm at Royale in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Shannon and the Clams (18+) on Friday October 22 at 7:00 pm at Royale in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Queen Naija (18+) on Saturday October 23 at 7:00 pm at Royale in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to 100 Gecs (18+) on Monday October 25 at 8:00 pm at Royale in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Jukebox the Ghost (18+) on Friday October 29 at 6:00 pm at Royale in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Wild Nothing with Beach Fossils (18+) on Saturday October 30 at 6:30 pm at Royale in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Trixie Mattel - Boston on Sunday October 31 at 6:00 pm at Royale in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Andrew McMahon (18+) on Monday November 1 at 8:00 pm at Royale in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to JPEGMAFIA (18+) on Wednesday November 3 at 8:30 pm at Royale in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to beabadoobee on Friday November 5 at 6:30 pm at Royale in Boston, MA