1. Home
  2. Venues

Sacramento Memorial Auditorium Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to A Bronx Tale - Sacramento on Tuesday March 3 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to A Bronx Tale - Sacramento on Wednesday March 4 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to A Bronx Tale - Sacramento on Thursday March 5 at 2:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to A Bronx Tale - Sacramento on Thursday March 5 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to A Bronx Tale - Sacramento on Friday March 6 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to A Bronx Tale - Sacramento on Saturday March 7 at 2:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to A Bronx Tale - Sacramento on Saturday March 7 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to A Bronx Tale - Sacramento on Sunday March 8 at 2:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Mike Epps with Lavell Crawford on Friday March 13 at 7:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to Bandstand - Sacramento on Tuesday April 7 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to Bandstand - Sacramento on Wednesday April 8 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 111 dollars to Bandstand - Sacramento on Thursday April 9 at 2:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Bandstand - Sacramento on Thursday April 9 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 90 dollars to Bandstand - Sacramento on Friday April 10 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to Bandstand - Sacramento on Saturday April 11 at 2:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 94 dollars to Bandstand - Sacramento on Saturday April 11 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 94 dollars to Bandstand - Sacramento on Sunday April 12 at 2:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Thom Yorke on Thursday April 16 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 153 dollars to Sacramento Philharmonic: Christoph Campestrini - Opera Finale - Sacramento on Saturday April 25 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Celtic Woman on Sunday May 10 at 5:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to The Price Is Right Live! - Sacramento on Thursday May 14 at 7:30 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 109 dollars to Come From Away - Sacramento on Tuesday May 19 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 111 dollars to Come From Away - Sacramento on Wednesday May 20 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 111 dollars to Come From Away - Sacramento on Thursday May 21 at 2:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 111 dollars to Come From Away - Sacramento on Thursday May 21 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 110 dollars to Come From Away - Sacramento on Friday May 22 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Come From Away - Sacramento on Saturday May 23 at 2:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 111 dollars to Come From Away - Sacramento on Saturday May 23 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 111 dollars to Come From Away - Sacramento on Sunday May 24 at 2:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Ken Jeong on Friday June 26 at 8:00 pm at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA