1. Home
  2. Venues

Sacred Heart University Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Sacred Heart Pioneers Basketball on Saturday January 25 at 3:30 pm at Sacred Heart University in Fairfield, CT
  • Find tickets to Mt St Mary s Mountaineers at Sacred Heart Pioneers Basketball on Thursday January 30 at 12:00 pm at Sacred Heart University in Fairfield, CT
  • Find tickets to Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Sacred Heart Pioneers Womens Basketball on Monday February 3 at 7:00 pm at Sacred Heart University in Fairfield, CT
  • Find tickets to St Francis PA Red Flash at Sacred Heart Pioneers Basketball on Thursday February 6 at 7:00 pm at Sacred Heart University in Fairfield, CT
  • Find tickets to Robert Morris Colonials at Sacred Heart Pioneers Basketball on Saturday February 8 at 3:00 pm at Sacred Heart University in Fairfield, CT
  • Find tickets to St. Francis Red Flash at Sacred Heart Pioneers Womens Basketball on Monday February 10 at 7:00 pm at Sacred Heart University in Fairfield, CT
  • Find tickets to Bryant Bulldogs at Sacred Heart Pioneers Basketball on Thursday February 13 at 5:00 pm at Sacred Heart University in Fairfield, CT
  • Find tickets to Bryant Bulldogs at Sacred Heart Pioneers Womens Basketball on Sunday February 23 at 1:00 pm at Sacred Heart University in Fairfield, CT
  • Find tickets to St Francis BKN Terriers at Sacred Heart Pioneers Basketball on Thursday February 27 at 7:00 pm at Sacred Heart University in Fairfield, CT
  • Find tickets to Long Island Blackbirds at Sacred Heart Pioneers Basketball on Saturday February 29 at 3:30 pm at Sacred Heart University in Fairfield, CT
  • Find tickets to LIU Sharks at Sacred Heart Pioneers Womens Basketball on Thursday March 5 at 11:00 am at Sacred Heart University in Fairfield, CT