1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Canopy Club

Upcoming Concerts"> The Canopy Club Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Anderson East ( Event) (18+) on Wednesday February 13 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Young The Giant on Tuesday February 19 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Young The Giant on Wednesday February 20 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Michal Menert (18+) on Thursday February 21 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Liquid Stranger on Sunday February 24 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Subtronics with Blunts & Blondes (18+) on Wednesday February 27 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Tritonal on Thursday February 28 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Boogie T. on Thursday March 14 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Zomboy (18+) on Friday March 15 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to SoDown (18+) on Wednesday April 17 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Twiddle with Pigeons Playing Ping Pong (18+) on Thursday April 25 at 9:30 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL

The Canopy Club Schedule

DateArtistVenue
02/13/2019
Anderson East ( Event) (18+)
02/19/2019
Young The Giant
02/20/2019
Young The Giant
02/21/2019
Michal Menert (18+)
02/24/2019
Liquid Stranger
02/27/2019
Subtronics with Blunts & Blondes (18+)
02/28/2019
Tritonal
03/14/2019
Boogie T.
03/15/2019
Zomboy (18+)
04/17/2019
SoDown (18+)
04/25/2019
Twiddle with Pigeons Playing Ping Pong (18+)