1. Home
  2. Venues

The Catalyst Atrium Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Merkules on Wednesday January 15 2020 at 9:00 pm at The Catalyst Atrium in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Mating Ritual on Saturday January 18 2020 at 9:00 pm at The Catalyst Atrium in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Xavier Omar on Saturday February 1 2020 at 9:00 pm at The Catalyst Atrium in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Grayscale with Hot Mulligan and WSTR on Saturday February 8 2020 at 7:00 pm at The Catalyst Atrium in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Lund - Artist on Thursday February 13 2020 at 7:30 pm at The Catalyst Atrium in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Nascar Aloe with KidsNextDoor on Sunday February 16 2020 at 9:00 pm at The Catalyst Atrium in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Bay Faction on Sunday February 23 2020 at 9:00 pm at The Catalyst Atrium in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Olivia O'Brien on Tuesday February 25 2020 at 9:00 pm at The Catalyst Atrium in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Combo Chimbita on Thursday February 27 2020 at 9:00 pm at The Catalyst Atrium in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to City Morgue on Friday March 13 2020 at 9:00 pm at The Catalyst Atrium in Santa Cruz, CA

The Catalyst Atrium Schedule

DateArtistVenue
01/15/2020
Merkules
The Catalyst Atrium
01/18/2020
Mating Ritual
The Catalyst Atrium
02/01/2020
Xavier Omar
The Catalyst Atrium
02/08/2020
Grayscale with Hot Mulligan and WSTR
The Catalyst Atrium
02/13/2020
Lund - Artist
The Catalyst Atrium
02/16/2020
Nascar Aloe with KidsNextDoor
The Catalyst Atrium
02/23/2020
Bay Faction
The Catalyst Atrium
02/25/2020
Olivia O'Brien
The Catalyst Atrium
02/27/2020
Combo Chimbita
The Catalyst Atrium
03/13/2020
City Morgue
The Catalyst Atrium