1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Garrison

The Garrison Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Still Woozy with VICTOR! (19+) on Saturday January 19 at 8:00 pm at The Garrison in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Brasstracks (19+) on Saturday February 9 at 7:30 pm at The Garrison in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets to Boy Harsher on Tuesday February 12 at 8:00 pm at The Garrison in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to The Beths with Bad Bad Hats (19+) on Tuesday February 26 at 8:00 pm at The Garrison in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets to Mike Krol with Steve Adamyk Band on Saturday March 2 at 8:00 pm at The Garrison in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Alice Phoebe Lou (19+) on Sunday March 3 at 8:00 pm at The Garrison in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets to Methyl Ethel with Sauna on Wednesday March 27 at 8:00 pm at The Garrison in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets to HAELOS on Saturday March 30 at 8:00 pm at The Garrison in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets to Acid Mothers Temple with Yoo Doo Right on Tuesday April 16 at 9:00 pm at The Garrison in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets to Priests on Saturday April 20 at 8:00 pm at The Garrison in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets to Yamantaka // Sonic Titan on Saturday May 18 at 9:00 pm at The Garrison in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Flotsam And Jetsam (19+) on Monday May 27 at 7:00 pm at The Garrison in Toronto, Canada

The Garrison Schedule

DateArtistVenue
01/19/2019
Still Woozy with VICTOR! (19+)
02/09/2019
Brasstracks (19+)
02/12/2019
Boy Harsher
02/26/2019
The Beths with Bad Bad Hats (19+)
03/02/2019
Mike Krol with Steve Adamyk Band
03/03/2019
Alice Phoebe Lou (19+)
03/27/2019
Methyl Ethel with Sauna
03/30/2019
HAELOS
04/16/2019
Acid Mothers Temple with Yoo Doo Right
04/20/2019
Priests
05/18/2019
Yamantaka // Sonic Titan
05/27/2019
Flotsam And Jetsam (19+)