1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Gateway - Calgary

The Gateway - Calgary Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Jeremy Fisher on Saturday October 20 at 8:00 pm at The Gateway in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets to Fred Penner Grown Up Sing-a-long on Wednesday October 24 at 7:00 pm at The Gateway - Calgary in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Skratch Bastid on Friday October 26 at 9:00 pm at The Gateway - Calgary in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets to The Dudes on Saturday October 27 at 8:00 pm at The Gateway - Calgary in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets to Bif Naked on Thursday November 8 at 8:00 pm at The Gateway - Calgary in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets to We Are the City on Saturday November 10 at 8:00 pm at The Gateway - Calgary in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets to The Deep Dark Woods with Kacy & Clayton on Saturday November 17 at 8:00 pm at The Gateway - Calgary in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Joey Landreth on Saturday November 24 at 9:00 pm at The Gateway - Calgary in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Pop Evil with Royal Tusk on Sunday December 2 at 7:00 pm at The Gateway in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Fozzy (18+) on Tuesday December 4 at 6:30 pm at The Gateway - Calgary in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Ali Hassan with Dave Merheje on Thursday January 24 2019 at 7:00 pm at The Gateway - Calgary in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets to Taggart and Torrens on Friday March 1 2019 at 7:30 pm at The Gateway in Calgary, Canada