1. Home
  2. Venues

The Jones Assembly Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Rainbow Kitten Surprise with Wilderado on Tuesday August 21 at 7:00 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Randy Rogers Band (18+) on Friday September 21 at 6:30 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Lake Street Dive on Thursday September 27 at 7:00 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Mat Kearney with Atlas Genius on Tuesday October 2 at 6:30 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Father John Misty on Thursday October 11 at 6:30 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Colony House on Friday October 19 at 7:00 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to St. Lucia on Thursday October 25 at 8:00 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Andy Grammer on Sunday October 28 at 7:00 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets to Greensky Bluegrass with The Lil Smokies (18+) on Sunday November 4 at 7:00 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Hippo Campus with The Districts on Monday November 5 at 7:00 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Dawes on Tuesday November 6 at 7:00 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Greensky Bluegrass (18+) on Wednesday November 14 at 7:00 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Kurl Vile & The Violators with Kurt Vile and the Violators (16+) on Wednesday December 5 at 6:30 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK