1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Ready Room

The Ready Room Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Guttermouth on Saturday January 19 at 8:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to The Knocks on Tuesday February 12 at 8:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Chrome Sparks on Wednesday February 13 at 8:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Travis Greene with Mosaic MSC on Saturday February 16 at 8:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Bryce Vine on Sunday February 17 at 8:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Watsky on Wednesday February 20 at 8:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to STRFKR on Sunday March 3 at 9:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Tyler Hilton on Sunday March 10 at 8:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Haywyre on Tuesday March 12 at 8:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Born Of Osiris on Saturday March 16 at 6:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Rubblebucket on Monday March 18 at 8:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Jonathan McReynolds on Saturday April 13 at 7:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to SWMRS on Tuesday April 23 at 8:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Kamelot on Wednesday October 9 at 7:20 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO

The Ready Room Schedule

DateArtistVenue
01/19/2019
Guttermouth
02/12/2019
The Knocks
02/13/2019
Chrome Sparks
02/16/2019
Travis Greene with Mosaic MSC
02/17/2019
Bryce Vine
02/20/2019
Watsky
03/03/2019
STRFKR
03/10/2019
Tyler Hilton
03/12/2019
Haywyre
03/16/2019
Born Of Osiris
03/18/2019
Rubblebucket
04/13/2019
Jonathan McReynolds
04/23/2019
SWMRS
10/09/2019
Kamelot