1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Vogue

The Vogue Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to The Infamous Stringdusters with Great Peacock on Wednesday March 27 at 8:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Old 97's (21+) on Saturday March 30 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Manic Focus with Russ Liquid (21+) on Friday April 5 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Rod Tuffcurls & The Bench Press (21+) on Saturday April 6 at 10:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Phase One with Hydraulix (21+) on Friday April 12 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 106 dollars to El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico (21+) on Saturday April 13 at 9:30 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets to Graciously Departed on Wednesday April 17 at 7:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Todd Snider with Chicago Farmer (21+) on Thursday April 18 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Purple Veins - The Essential Prince Tribute on Friday April 19 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Trippin Billies on Saturday April 20 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Jai Wolf (21+) on Wednesday April 24 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Houndmouth with Harpooner (21+) on Friday April 26 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Houndmouth with Harpooner (21+) on Saturday April 27 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets to The Motet (21+) on Friday May 10 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Hairbangers Ball with Loveblast (21+) on Saturday May 11 at 10:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Buckethead on Wednesday May 15 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Snarky Puppy (21+) on Friday May 17 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to St. Paul & The Broken Bones (21+) on Saturday May 18 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to Planet Of The Drums (21+) on Saturday June 1 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to BoDeans on Friday June 14 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Built To Spill (21+) on Sunday July 7 at 8:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to No Quarter - Tribute to Led Zeppelin (21+ Event) on Saturday July 13 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Saved by the 90's on Saturday July 20 at 10:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN