Whisky a Go Go

Events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Gene Loves Jezebel on Thursday January 26 at 7:00 pm at Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Adore Delano on Tuesday January 31 at 8:00 pm at Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Kottonmouth Kings on Friday February 3 at 7:00 pm at Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Bang Tango on Friday February 10 at 7:00 pm at Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Flaw on Thursday February 16 at 7:00 pm at Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Vio-Lence on Saturday February 25 at 7:00 pm at Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Lita Ford on Sunday March 5 at 7:00 pm at Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Crazy Town on Wednesday March 22 at 6:00 pm at Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Quiet Riot on Saturday March 25 at 6:00 pm at Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Steel Panther on Thursday April 6 at 7:30 pm at Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, CA

Image credit for Steel Panther: © Tony Woolliscroft / Redferns / Getty Images

Image credit for Kottonmouth Kings: © Chelsea Lauren / WireImage / Getty Images