1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. White Eagle Hall

White Eagle Hall Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to James Hunter on Wednesday January 23 at 8:00 pm at White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Neal Morse (18+) on Wednesday February 13 at 8:00 pm at White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Andy Shauf with Haley Heynderickx (18+) on Friday February 15 at 9:00 pm at White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Sun Ra Arkestra on Saturday February 16 at 8:00 pm at White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to The Chills (18+) on Friday February 22 at 8:30 pm at White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to J BOOG with Earthkry (18+) on Friday March 8 at 8:00 pm at White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Mike Gordon (18+) on Sunday March 17 at 8:00 pm at White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Lucy Dacus with Mal Blum (18+) on Wednesday March 20 at 8:00 pm at White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Stephen Kellogg on Saturday April 20 at 8:00 pm at White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Riverside (18+) on Thursday May 9 at 8:00 pm at White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to The Hold Steady (18+) on Thursday May 16 at 8:30 pm at White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Guided By Voices (18+) on Saturday May 18 at 8:30 pm at White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ