• Find tickets from 184 dollars to Shen Yun - Dallas on Saturday January 25 at 7:00 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 232 dollars to Shen Yun - Dallas on Sunday January 26 at 1:00 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 166 dollars to Shen Yun - Dallas on Sunday January 26 at 6:00 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Tuesday February 4 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Wednesday February 5 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Thursday February 6 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Friday February 7 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Saturday February 8 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Sunday February 9 at 1:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Sunday February 9 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 92 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Tuesday February 11 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Wednesday February 12 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 102 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Thursday February 13 at 1:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 102 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Thursday February 13 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Friday February 14 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Saturday February 15 at 1:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Saturday February 15 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Dallas Summer Musicals - Dallas on Sunday February 16 at 1:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Jeanne Robertson on Friday February 28 at 7:00 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Paula Poundstone on Saturday February 29 at 8:00 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Harry Connick, Jr. on Sunday March 8 at 7:00 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Dallas Opera: Don Carlo - Dallas on Friday March 20 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Dallas Opera: Don Carlo - Dallas on Sunday March 22 at 2:00 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Dallas Opera: Don Carlo - Dallas on Wednesday March 25 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Dallas Opera: Don Carlo - Dallas on Saturday March 28 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Dallas Opera: Pulcinella & La Voix Humaine - Dallas on Friday April 3 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Dallas Opera: Pulcinella & La Voix Humaine - Dallas on Saturday April 4 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to Dallas Opera: Pulcinella & La Voix Humaine - Dallas on Sunday April 5 at 2:00 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to Dallas Opera: Pulcinella & La Voix Humaine - Dallas on Wednesday April 8 at 7:30 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 183 dollars to Myriad Dance Company - Dallas on Saturday April 11 at 8:00 pm at Winspear Opera House in Dallas, TX