VERITE Tickets

VERITE Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to VERITE on Thursday February 27 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore Philadelphia in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to VERITE on Friday February 28 2020 at 7:00 pm at U Street Music Hall in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to VERITE on Wednesday March 4 2020 at 7:00 pm at Cambridge Room at House Of Blues - Dallas in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to VERITE on Friday March 6 2020 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues Houston in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to VERITE (18+) on Saturday March 7 2020 at 9:00 pm at Antone's Nightclub in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to VERITE on Wednesday March 11 2020 at 8:00 pm at Voodoo Room at the House of Blues - San Diego in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to VERITE on Friday March 13 2020 at 9:00 pm at The Roxy Theatre in West Hollywood, CA
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to VERITE (21+) on Saturday March 14 2020 at 9:00 pm at The Independent in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to VERITE on Wednesday March 18 2020 at 8:00 pm at Hawthorne Theatre in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to VERITE on Thursday March 19 2020 at 8:00 pm at Crocodile Cafe in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to VERITE on Friday March 27 2020 at 6:00 pm at Saint Andrews Hall in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to VERITE on Monday March 30 2020 at 7:00 pm at Sonia in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to VERITE (18+) on Wednesday April 1 2020 at 7:00 pm at Bowery Ballroom in New York, NY

VERITE Ticket Prices

The cost of VERITE tickets can vary based on a host of factors. Please see below for a look at how VERITE ticket prices vary by city, and scroll up on this page to see VERITE tour dates and ticket prices for upcoming concerts in your city.

CityVenueAverage Ticket Price
$41
$51
$223
$23

VERITE Tour Dates

See below for a list of VERITE tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
02/27/2020
Philadelphia, PA
02/28/2020
Washington, DC
03/04/2020
Dallas, TX
03/06/2020
Houston, TX
03/07/2020
Austin, TX
03/11/2020
San Diego, CA
03/13/2020
West Hollywood, CA
03/14/2020
San Francisco, CA
03/18/2020
Portland, OR
03/19/2020
Seattle, WA