Skip to Content

Washington National Opera Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Washington National Opera: La Traviata - Washington on Saturday October 6 at 7:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Washington National Opera: La Traviata - Washington on Sunday October 7 at 2:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: La Traviata - Washington on Tuesday October 9 at 7:30 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: La Traviata - Washington on Thursday October 11 at 7:30 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: La Traviata - Washington on Saturday October 13 at 7:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: La Traviata - Washington on Sunday October 14 at 2:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: La Traviata - Washington on Monday October 15 at 7:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: La Traviata - Washington on Wednesday October 17 at 7:30 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: La Traviata - Washington on Friday October 19 at 7:30 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: La Traviata - Washington on Saturday October 20 at 7:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: La Traviata - Washington on Sunday October 21 at 2:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 120 dollars to Washington National Opera: Silent Night - Washington on Tuesday November 20 at 7:30 pm at Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 185 dollars to Washington National Opera: Silent Night - Washington on Friday November 23 at 7:30 pm at Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 120 dollars to Washington National Opera: Eugene Onegin - Washington on Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: Faust - Washington on Saturday March 16 2019 at 7:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 120 dollars to Washington National Opera: Eugene Onegin - Washington on Sunday March 17 2019 at 2:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: Faust - Washington on Monday March 18 2019 at 7:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 120 dollars to Washington National Opera: Eugene Onegin - Washington on Wednesday March 20 2019 at 7:30 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: Faust - Washington on Friday March 22 2019 at 7:30 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 120 dollars to Washington National Opera: Eugene Onegin - Washington on Saturday March 23 2019 at 7:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: Faust - Washington on Sunday March 24 2019 at 2:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 120 dollars to Washington National Opera: Eugene Onegin - Washington on Monday March 25 2019 at 7:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: Faust - Washington on Wednesday March 27 2019 at 7:30 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 120 dollars to Washington National Opera: Eugene Onegin - Washington on Friday March 29 2019 at 7:30 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 323 dollars to Washington National Opera: Faust - Washington on Saturday March 30 2019 at 7:00 pm at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington, DC

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."