Skip to Content

West Side Story Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 509 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Tuesday June 19 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 127 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Wednesday June 20 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 95 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Thursday June 21 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Saturday June 23 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 229 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Sunday June 24 at 1:00 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Tuesday June 26 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 229 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Wednesday June 27 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 229 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Thursday June 28 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 229 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Friday June 29 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 113 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Saturday June 30 at 1:00 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Saturday June 30 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 229 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Sunday July 1 at 1:00 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 214 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Sunday July 1 at 7:00 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 229 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Tuesday July 3 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 105 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Wednesday July 4 at 1:00 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Wednesday July 4 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Thursday July 5 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Friday July 6 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Saturday July 7 at 1:00 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Saturday July 7 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 108 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Sunday July 8 at 7:00 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 229 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Tuesday July 10 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 229 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Wednesday July 11 at 1:00 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 229 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Wednesday July 11 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 108 dollars to West Side Story - Minneapolis on Thursday July 12 at 7:30 pm at Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."