A Whitney Cummings live event

Whitney Cummings Tickets

Shows near


All shows

  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Saturday September 25 at 7:00 pm at Crest Theatre in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Friday October 1 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort & Casino in Mashantucket, CT
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Saturday October 2 at 7:00 pm at Wilbur Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Saturday October 2 at 9:45 pm at Wilbur Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Friday October 8 at 8:00 pm at Ridgefield Playhouse in Ridgefield, CT
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Saturday October 9 at 8:00 pm at Ridgefield Playhouse in Ridgefield, CT
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Friday October 15 at 7:00 pm at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Friday October 22 at 8:00 pm at City National Grove of Anaheim in Anaheim, CA
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Saturday October 23 at 7:00 pm at Paramount Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Thursday November 4 at 8:00 pm at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Friday November 5 at 8:00 pm at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Friday November 5 at 10:00 pm at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Saturday November 6 at 9:00 pm at Music Box at the Borgata in Atlantic City, NJ
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Friday November 12 at 8:00 pm at Coral Springs Center for the Arts in Coral Springs, FL
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Saturday November 13 at 8:00 pm at Hard Rock Live Orlando in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Wednesday November 17 at 7:00 pm at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak, MI
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Thursday November 18 at 8:00 pm at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak, MI
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Friday November 19 at 8:00 pm at Meyer Theatre in Green Bay, WI
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Saturday November 20 at 7:30 pm at Pantages Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Saturday November 20 at 9:45 pm at Pantages Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Friday December 3 at 8:00 pm at The Egyptian Theatre in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets to Whitney Cummings on Saturday December 4 at 7:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Whitney Cummings live event

Similar Events


Frequently Asked Questions About Whitney Cummings Houston Tickets

How much are Whitney Cummings Houston tickets?

Tickets for Whitney Cummings shows in Houston start at $34.00, and average $51.00. However, prices can vary based on the date of show, seat selection, among other factors.

How to get cheap Whitney Cummings Houston tickets?

If you’re trying to find a bargain for Whitney Cummings concerts in Houston, tickets can be found for as low as $34.00. You may want to consider these options too:

  • Look for weekday shows
  • Check other Whitney Cummings shows close to Houston
  • Check prices regularly to snag a deal

Where is Whitney Cummings playing in Houston?

If Whitney Cummings is touring through Houston, there’s a good chance there will be a stop at House of Blues Houston, which seats 1,500 and is one of the best venues in Houston, TX. For a complete list of comedy events in Houston browse our Houston comedy events tickets.

Performing At

Whitney Cummings by City