Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to South Florida Bulls at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Wednesday January 22 at 6:30 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Wichita State Shockers at Houston Cougars Womens Basketball on Saturday January 25 at 2:00 pm at Fertitta Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Wichita State Shockers at SMU Mustangs Womens Basketball on Wednesday January 29 at 7:00 pm at Moody Coliseum in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to East Carolina Lady Pirates at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Saturday February 1 at 2:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Memphis Lady Tigers at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Wednesday February 12 at 6:30 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Wichita State Shockers at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball on Sunday February 16 at 2:00 pm at Devlin Fieldhouse in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to SMU Mustangs at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Wednesday February 19 at 6:30 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Wichita State Shockers at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Womens Basketball on Sunday February 23 at 2:00 pm at Reynolds Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Cincinnati Bearcats at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Saturday February 29 at 2:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Wichita State Shockers at UCF Knights Womens Basketball on Monday March 2 at 7:00 pm at Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL