A Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball live event

Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to Northwestern State Lady Demons at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Monday November 29 at 6:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Wednesday December 1 at 6:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to Wichita State Shockers at South Dakota Coyotes Womens Basketball on Saturday December 4 at 1:00 pm at Sanford Coyote Sports Center in Vermillion, SD
  • Find tickets to Grambling Lady Tigers at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Saturday December 11 at 2:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to Wichita State Shockers at North Texas Mean Green Womens Basketball on Friday December 17 at 6:30 pm at UNT Coliseum (Super Pit) in Denton, TX
  • Find tickets to Kansas Jayhawks at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Tuesday December 21 at 6:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to Wichita State Shockers at Oklahoma Sooners Womens Basketball on Wednesday December 29 at 6:00 pm at Lloyd Noble Center in Norman, OK
  • Find tickets to Houston Cougars at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Wednesday January 5 2022 at 6:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to Wichita State Shockers at South Florida Bulls Womens Basketball on Sunday January 9 2022 at 12:00 pm at Yuengling Center in Tampa, FL
  • Find tickets to Wichita State Shockers at Cincinnati Bearcats Womens Basketball on Thursday January 13 2022 at 7:00 pm at Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets to Memphis Tigers at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Sunday January 16 2022 at 3:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to East Carolina Pirates at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Tuesday January 25 2022 at 6:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to UCF Knights at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Saturday January 29 2022 at 2:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Sunday February 6 2022 at 2:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to Wichita State Shockers at East Carolina Pirates Womens Basketball on Wednesday February 9 2022 at 6:00 pm at Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum in Greenville, NC
  • Find tickets to SMU Mustangs at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Saturday February 12 2022 at 2:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to Wichita State Shockers at UCF Knights Womens Basketball on Wednesday February 16 2022 at 6:00 pm at Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to South Florida Bulls at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Wednesday February 23 2022 at 6:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to Wichita State Shockers at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Womens Basketball on Sunday February 27 2022 at 1:00 pm at Reynolds Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets to Tulane Green Wave at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Wednesday March 2 2022 at 6:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball live event

Similar Events