A Wisconsin Herd live event

Wisconsin Herd Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to Cleveland Charge at Wisconsin Herd on Sunday December 12 at 12:00 pm at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to Long Island Nets at Wisconsin Herd on Monday December 27 at 7:00 pm at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to Wisconsin Herd at Motor City Cruise on Friday December 31 at 3:00 pm at Wayne State Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Wisconsin Herd at Westchester Knicks on Monday January 3 2022 at 7:00 pm at Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, CT
  • Find tickets to Delaware Blue Coats at Wisconsin Herd on Wednesday January 5 2022 at 7:00 pm at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to Wisconsin Herd at Long Island Nets on Wednesday January 12 2022 at 7:00 pm at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Uniondale, NY
  • Find tickets to Wisconsin Herd at Long Island Nets on Friday January 14 2022 at 7:00 pm at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Uniondale, NY
  • Find tickets to Wisconsin Herd at Windy City Bulls on Sunday January 16 2022 at 5:00 pm at Now Arena in Hoffman Estates, IL
  • Find tickets to Wisconsin Herd at Lakeland Magic on Wednesday January 19 2022 at 11:30 am at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to Lakeland Magic at Wisconsin Herd on Thursday January 20 2022 at 7:00 pm at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to Cleveland Charge at Wisconsin Herd on Wednesday January 26 2022 at 7:00 pm at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Wisconsin Herd on Sunday February 6 2022 at 2:30 pm at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to G League Ignite at Wisconsin Herd on Saturday February 12 2022 at 7:00 pm at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to Wisconsin Herd at Windy City Bulls on Tuesday February 15 2022 at 7:00 pm at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to Wisconsin Herd at Motor City Cruise on Wednesday February 23 2022 at 7:00 pm at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to Westchester Knicks at Wisconsin Herd on Thursday February 24 2022 at 7:00 pm at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to Wisconsin Herd at Westchester Knicks on Saturday February 26 2022 at 7:00 pm at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI
  • Find tickets to Wisconsin Herd at Grand Rapids Gold on Tuesday March 1 2022 at 7:00 pm at Deltaplex in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets to Capital City Go-Go at Wisconsin Herd on Friday March 4 2022 at 7:00 pm at Oshkosh Arena in Oshkosh, WI

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Wisconsin Herd live event

Similar Events