A Yves Tumor live event

Yves Tumor Tickets

Concerts near


All concerts

  • Find tickets to Yves Tumor on Wednesday March 16 at 7:00 pm at The Observatory in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets to Yves Tumor on Thursday March 17 at 7:00 pm at Ace of Spades in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets to Yves Tumor on Sunday March 20 at 7:00 pm at Soundwell in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to Yves Tumor on Tuesday March 22 at 8:00 pm at Boulder Theater in Boulder, CO
  • Find tickets to Yves Tumor on Wednesday March 23 at 8:00 pm at Slowdown in Omaha, NE
  • Find tickets to Yves Tumor on Thursday March 24 at 8:00 pm at The Bottleneck in Lawrence, KS
  • Find tickets to Yves Tumor on Friday March 25 at 8:00 pm at Old Rock House in Saint Louis, MO
  • Find tickets to Yves Tumor on Saturday March 26 at 8:00 pm at Headliners Music Hall in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets to Yves Tumor (18+) on Wednesday March 30 at 9:00 pm at Metro Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Yves Tumor on Friday April 1 at 8:00 pm at Club Soda in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets to Yves Tumor (18+) on Sunday April 3 at 8:30 pm at Royale in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to This Ain't No Picnic with The Strokes, LCD Soundsystem, Beach House and more on Saturday August 27 at 12:00 pm at Brookside at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA
  • Find tickets to Yves Tumor (21+) on Tuesday August 30 at 8:30 pm at Wonder Ballroom in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Yves Tumor (19+) on Wednesday August 31 at 9:00 pm at Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver, Canada

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Yves Tumor live event

Similar Events


Yves Tumor Ticket Prices

The cost of Yves Tumor tickets can vary based on a host of factors. Please see below for a look at how Yves Tumor ticket prices vary by city, and scroll up on this page to see Yves Tumor tour dates and ticket prices for upcoming concerts in your city.

CityVenueAverage Ticket Price
$164
$164

Yves Tumor Tour Dates

See below for a list of Yves Tumor tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
Date TBD
Phoenix, AZ
Date TBD
Santa Ana, CA
03/16/2022
Santa Ana, CA
03/17/2022
Sacramento, CA
03/20/2022
Salt Lake City, UT
03/22/2022
Boulder, CO
03/23/2022
Omaha, NE
03/24/2022
Lawrence, KS
03/25/2022
Saint Louis, MO
03/26/2022
Louisville, KY

Performing At

This image is available through Creative Commons. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.