Pabst Theater
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets to Joe Jackson on Saturday May 28 at 8:00 pm at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to Still Woozy on Sunday May 29 at 8:30 pm at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to Orville Peck on Friday June 3 at 8:00 pm at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to Don McLean on Saturday June 18 at 7:30 pm at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to Blackberry Smoke on Thursday July 28 at 8:00 pm at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to Five For Fighting with The Verve Pipe on Wednesday August 10 at 8:00 pm at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to John Kay of Steppenwolf on Saturday August 13 at 7:30 pm at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to Tribute to Neil Diamond on Saturday August 20 at 7:30 pm at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to Peter Hook on Monday August 22 at 7:30 pm at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to The Wallflowers on Thursday August 25 at 8:00 pm at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI


Image credit for Orville Peck: © Jim Bennett / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Gregory Alan Isakov: © Douglas Mason / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Still Woozy: © Oliver Walker / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Amos Lee: © Bryan Bedder / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images