PxPixel
A Seattle Kraken live event

Seattle Kraken Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to Seattle Kraken at Vegas Golden Knights on Tuesday October 12 at time to be announced at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Seattle Kraken at Nashville Predators on Thursday October 14 at time to be announced at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets to Seattle Kraken at Columbus Blue Jackets on Saturday October 16 at time to be announced at Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Seattle Kraken at Philadelphia Flyers on Monday October 18 at time to be announced at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Seattle Kraken at New Jersey Devils on Tuesday October 19 at time to be announced at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Montreal Canadiens at Seattle Kraken on Tuesday October 26 at time to be announced at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Wild at Seattle Kraken on Thursday October 28 at time to be announced at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to New York Rangers at Seattle Kraken on Sunday October 31 at time to be announced at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Seattle Kraken at Edmonton Oilers on Monday November 1 at time to be announced at Rogers Place in Edmonton, Canada
  • Find tickets to Buffalo Sabres at Seattle Kraken on Thursday November 4 at time to be announced at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Seattle Kraken at Arizona Coyotes on Saturday November 6 at time to be announced at Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ
  • Find tickets to Seattle Kraken at Vegas Golden Knights on Tuesday November 9 at time to be announced at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Anaheim Ducks at Seattle Kraken on Thursday November 11 at time to be announced at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Wild at Seattle Kraken on Saturday November 13 at time to be announced at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Chicago Blackhawks at Seattle Kraken on Wednesday November 17 at time to be announced at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Colorado Avalanche at Seattle Kraken on Friday November 19 at time to be announced at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Washington Capitals at Seattle Kraken on Sunday November 21 at time to be announced at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Carolina Hurricanes at Seattle Kraken on Wednesday November 24 at time to be announced at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Seattle Kraken at Tampa Bay Lightning on Friday November 26 at time to be announced at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL
  • Find tickets to Seattle Kraken at Florida Panthers on Saturday November 27 at time to be announced at BB&T Center in Sunrise, FL
  • Find tickets to Seattle Kraken at Buffalo Sabres on Monday November 29 at time to be announced at KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Seattle Kraken at Detroit Red Wings on Wednesday December 1 at 1:00 pm at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Edmonton Oilers at Seattle Kraken on Friday December 3 at time to be announced at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Pittsburgh Penguins at Seattle Kraken on Monday December 6 at time to be announced at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Winnipeg Jets at Seattle Kraken on Thursday December 9 at time to be announced at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Seattle Kraken live event

Similar Events