NBA Finals Tickets

All Games

No games

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


Similar Events

About NBA Finals Tickets

Featuring the best teams across the NBA, the NBA Playoffs are the ultimate proving ground for the best players in the league. Playing well in the playoffs can shape the legacy of any player, and can turn good teams into legendary teams. Game 1 of the NBA Finals will take place June 1, 2023.

Where the NBA Playoffs take place depends on who qualifies for the playoffs in a given season. On top of that, the seeding of each team heading into the playoffs determines who has home court advantage on a series by series basis. Seedings are determined by regular season record, and the better a team's regular season record is, the higher that team is are seeded within its conference.

Where to buy NBA Finals tickets?

There are no upcoming events for NBA Finals. Check back later for new event dates!

How to get NBA Finals tickets?

There are no upcoming events for NBA Finals. Check back later for new event dates!

Where to buy NBA Finals tickets?

Buy NBA Finals tickets on SeatGeek for the regular season, preseason, playoffs and parking.

Sports Categories

Sports Tickets By City

Popular NBA Tickets

NBA Basketball

New York Sports

New York Knicks Tickets

NFL Football

Los Angeles Sports

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

MLB Baseball

Chicago Sports

Phoenix Suns Tickets


Boston Sports

Boston Celtics Tickets

College Football

Dallas Sports

Chicago Bulls Tickets

NHL Hockey

Phoenix Sports

Dallas Mavericks Tickets

MLS Soccer

Miami Sports

Golden State Warriors Tickets


San Francisco Sports

Miami Heat Tickets

Eastern Conference

Western Conference

Atlanta Hawks

Dallas Mavericks

Boston Celtics

Denver Nuggets

Brooklyn Nets

Golden State Warriors

Charlotte Hornets

Houston Rockets

Chicago Bulls

LA Clippers

Cleveland Cavaliers

Los Angeles Lakers

Detroit Pistons

Memphis Grizzlies

Indiana Pacers

Minnesota Timberwolves

Miami Heat

New Orleans Pelicans

Milwaukee Bucks

Oklahoma City Thunder

New York Knicks

Phoenix Suns

Orlando Magic

Portland Trail Blazers

Philadelphia 76ers

Sacramento Kings

Toronto Raptors

San Antonio Spurs

Washington Wizards

Utah Jazz