1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Orange Peel

The Orange Peel Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Blood Orange (18+) on Wednesday February 27 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Whos Bad on Friday March 1 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Hari Kondabolu on Sunday March 3 at 8:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Citizen Cope on Wednesday March 6 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Steel Panther (18+) on Thursday March 7 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats with Graveyard (18+) on Friday March 8 at 8:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Mike Gordon (18+) on Saturday March 9 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Eric Johanson on Thursday March 14 at 8:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Breakfast Club on Saturday March 16 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Lil Mosey (16+) on Thursday March 21 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Jungle (18+) on Friday March 22 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Punch Brothers with Gabriel Kahane (18+) on Monday March 25 at 8:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to 10 Years on Thursday March 28 at 8:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to The Midnight (18+) on Saturday March 30 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Rival Sons on Wednesday April 10 at 8:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Dark Star Orchestra (18+) on Thursday April 11 at 8:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to The Wood Brothers (18+) on Friday April 12 at 8:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to The Wood Brothers (18+) on Saturday April 13 at 8:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to The Tallest Man On Earth (18+) on Thursday April 18 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Midland on Saturday April 27 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Elle King (18+) on Tuesday April 30 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Yacht Rock Revue (18+) on Thursday June 6 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Hot Tuna on Wednesday August 28 at 7:30 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC

The Orange Peel Details

The Orange Peel is a premier venue located in Asheville, NC. Asheville is known to be one of the best live entertainment destinations in North Carolina, if not all of the United States, and places like The Orange Peel certainly contribute to that reputation. With top-notch performances night in and night out, it is one of the best places to see live entertainment. Though there are other great venues in Asheville, The Orange Peel is in a class of its own.

The Orange Peel Events

A number of events take place at The Orange Peel. The most frequent type of event that is hosted there is live music -- there seems to be a never-ending lineup of top-notch artists playing nearly every week.

The Orange Peel Ticket Prices

The Orange Peel ticket prices can vary, but typically, the price to go to an event there costs $62. Ticket prices for The Orange Peel concerts and other events are of course subject to change depending on who is performing.

The Orange Peel Tickets

We know you'll find the perfect ticket to a great live event. To stay in the know on all the great events taking place at The Orange Peel, click the "Track this venue" button at the top of this page. That way, SeatGeek can send you information on The Orange Peel concerts when they are announced.