1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Hard Rock Casino Vancouver

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Battlefield Fight League (19+ Event) on Saturday November 17 at 6:15 pm at Hard Rock Casino Vancouver in Coquitlam, Canada
  • Find tickets from 125 dollars to Roger Hodgson on Sunday November 18 at 8:00 pm at Hard Rock Casino Vancouver in Coquitlam, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Christmas with the Rat Pack on Saturday December 22 at 8:00 pm at Hard Rock Casino Vancouver in Coquitlam, Canada
  • Find tickets from 117 dollars to Cheap Trick on Friday December 28 at 8:00 pm at Hard Rock Casino Vancouver in Coquitlam, Canada
  • Find tickets to NYE Celebration on Monday December 31 at 9:00 pm at Hard Rock Casino Vancouver in Coquitlam, Canada
  • Find tickets from 254 dollars to Byun Jin Sub on Wednesday January 23 2019 at 7:00 pm at Hard Rock Casino Vancouver in Coquitlam, Canada
  • Find tickets from 113 dollars to Robert Cray on Saturday February 16 2019 at 8:00 pm at Hard Rock Casino Vancouver in Coquitlam, Canada
  • Find tickets from 117 dollars to Foreigner on Friday February 22 2019 at 8:00 pm at Hard Rock Casino Vancouver in Coquitlam, Canada
  • Find tickets from 117 dollars to Foreigner on Saturday February 23 2019 at 8:00 pm at Hard Rock Casino Vancouver in Coquitlam, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Hotel California - A Tribute to The Eagles on Friday May 3 2019 at 8:00 pm at Hard Rock Casino Vancouver in Coquitlam, Canada