• Find tickets from 9 dollars to Alessia Cara with Ryland James on Monday October 21 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Kevin Gates with YK Osiris on Tuesday October 22 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Little Feat with Larry Campbell on Wednesday October 23 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to World of Dance - Boston on Thursday October 24 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Steely Dan on Friday October 25 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Steely Dan on Saturday October 26 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Steely Dan on Tuesday October 29 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Steely Dan on Wednesday October 30 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 203 dollars to Steely Dan on Friday November 1 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Jonathan Van Ness on Friday November 8 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Jonathan Van Ness on Friday November 8 at 10:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Styx on Saturday November 9 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to The Last Waltz on Sunday November 10 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Kidz Bop on Friday November 15 at 7:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Sleeping Beauty Dreams - Boston on Saturday November 16 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Il Divo - Boston on Sunday November 17 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Rosario on Wednesday November 20 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Tedeschi Trucks Band with John Moreland on Thursday December 5 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Tedeschi Trucks Band on Friday December 6 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Tedeschi Trucks Band on Saturday December 7 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Tim and Eric - Boston on Thursday February 13 2020 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to LETTERKENNY on Saturday March 14 2020 at 7:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Keane on Wednesday March 25 2020 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA

Orpheum Theatre Details

Orpheum Theatre is a premier venue located in Boston, MA. Boston is known as one of the best live entertainment cities in Massachusetts, if not all of the United States, and places like Orpheum Theatre are a big reason why. With top-notch performances night in and night out, it is one of the best places to see live entertainment. Though there are other great venues in Boston, Orpheum Theatre may be the best of the bunch.

Orpheum Theatre Events

A variety of events take place at Orpheum Theatre. The most frequent type of event that takes place there is live music -- there is no doubt that the venue features one of the finest concert lineups around.

Orpheum Theatre Ticket Prices

Ticket prices at Orpheum Theatre can vary, but typically, the price to go to an event there costs $101. Ticket prices for Orpheum Theatre concerts and other events are of course subject to change depending on who is performing.

Orpheum Theatre Tickets

We hope you find a great ticket to the perfect live event. If you would like to stay in the loop on all the great events taking place at Orpheum Theatre, select the "Track this venue" button at the top of this page. That way, SeatGeek can update you on upcoming concerts when they are announced. To explore events at other, nearby venues, visit our Boston city page. There, you can find all the great concert, sports, and theater events happening around town.