1. Home
  2. Venues

The Carson Center Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 99 dollars to Gary Allan on Saturday June 30 at 7:30 pm at The Carson Center in Paducah, KY
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Gaither Vocal Band on Sunday July 22 at 3:00 pm at Four Rivers Center in Paducah, KY
  • Find tickets to Newsboys on Thursday July 26 at 7:00 pm at Four Rivers Center in Paducah, KY
  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour! - Paducah on Tuesday October 16 at 6:00 pm at Four Rivers Center in Paducah, KY
  • Find tickets from 154 dollars to Irving Berlin's White Christmas - Paducah on Thursday November 8 at 7:15 pm at Four Rivers Center in Paducah, KY
  • Find tickets from 258 dollars to Monty Python's Spamalot - Paducah on Monday November 26 at 7:15 pm at Four Rivers Center in Paducah, KY
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Kinky Boots - Paducah on Saturday December 29 at 7:15 pm at Four Rivers Center in Paducah, KY
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Finding Neverland - Paducah on Monday January 28 2019 at 7:15 pm at Four Rivers Center in Paducah, KY
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Something Rotten - Paducah on Monday March 25 2019 at 7:15 pm at Four Rivers Center in Paducah, KY
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Rock of Ages - Paducah on Thursday April 11 2019 at 7:15 pm at Four Rivers Center in Paducah, KY