1. Home
  2. Venues

Alamo City Music Hall Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Trivium with Fit For An Autopsy on Friday July 20 at 7:00 pm at Alamo City Music Hall in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Ski Mask on Sunday August 12 at 8:00 pm at Alamo City Music Hall in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Attila with Suicide Silence on Friday August 17 at 6:00 pm at Alamo City Music Hall in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to CKY with Slaves on Saturday August 25 at 6:00 pm at Alamo City Music Hall in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to blessthefall on Wednesday September 5 at 6:00 pm at Alamo City Music Hall in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Wintersun on Thursday September 20 at 6:00 pm at Alamo City Music Hall in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Angra on Tuesday October 9 at 8:00 pm at Alamo City Music Hall in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Tyga on Friday October 12 at 8:00 pm at Alamo City Music Hall in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Perfect Strangers - Tribute to Deep Purple & Rainbow on Saturday October 13 at 8:00 pm at Alamo City Music Hall in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Suicide Girls - San Antonio on Thursday March 7 2019 at 8:00 pm at Alamo City Music Hall in San Antonio, TX