1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Cobra Lounge

Cobra Lounge Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets to 500 Miles to Memphis on Friday March 22 at 9:30 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Usurper with Morta Skuld on Saturday March 23 at 8:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 246 dollars to The Orphan, The Poet with MILKK on Saturday March 30 at 6:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Rotten Mouth with Revolt Coda on Friday April 5 at 7:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Sinmara with Wormreich on Saturday April 6 at 8:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to The Parlor Mob on Wednesday April 10 at 7:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Valley with The WLDLFE on Thursday April 18 at 6:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to Black Sites with Speedfreak (21+) on Friday April 19 at 8:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 246 dollars to Of Virtue with Capital Vices on Sunday April 21 at 5:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Breakdown with Red Death on Friday April 26 at 5:30 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to MC Lars with MC Frontalot on Friday May 3 at 6:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Listener with Birds In Row on Saturday May 4 at 7:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Spanish Love Songs on Sunday May 19 at 6:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Worriers with awakebutstillinbed on Friday May 24 at 7:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Antisect with Resistant Culture on Saturday May 25 at 8:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Pale Horseman with Scientist on Friday June 7 at 8:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties on Saturday June 8 at 7:30 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Will Varley on Thursday June 20 at 6:00 pm at Cobra Lounge in Chicago, IL

Cobra Lounge Schedule

DateArtistVenue
03/22/2019
500 Miles to Memphis
Cobra Lounge
03/23/2019
Usurper with Morta Skuld
Cobra Lounge
03/30/2019
The Orphan, The Poet with MILKK
Cobra Lounge
04/05/2019
Rotten Mouth with Revolt Coda
Cobra Lounge
04/06/2019
Sinmara with Wormreich
Cobra Lounge
04/10/2019
The Parlor Mob
Cobra Lounge
04/18/2019
Valley with The WLDLFE
Cobra Lounge
04/19/2019
Black Sites with Speedfreak (21+)
Cobra Lounge
04/21/2019
Of Virtue with Capital Vices
Cobra Lounge
04/26/2019
Breakdown with Red Death
Cobra Lounge
05/03/2019
MC Lars with MC Frontalot
Cobra Lounge
05/04/2019
Listener with Birds In Row
Cobra Lounge
05/19/2019
Spanish Love Songs
Cobra Lounge
05/24/2019
Worriers with awakebutstillinbed
Cobra Lounge
05/25/2019
Antisect with Resistant Culture
Cobra Lounge
06/07/2019
Pale Horseman with Scientist
Cobra Lounge
06/08/2019
Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties
Cobra Lounge
06/20/2019
Will Varley
Cobra Lounge