1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Columbia City Theater

Columbia City Theater Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 11 dollars to Jaeden Luke on Thursday May 23 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 11 dollars to The Warning on Friday May 24 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 7 dollars to Wake of Humanity on Saturday May 25 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to SonReal on Tuesday May 28 at 7:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Pure Bathing Culture with Big Search (21+) on Friday May 31 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Bailen (21+) on Thursday June 13 at 8:30 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Fat Nick & Shakewell with Fat Nick on Wednesday June 19 at 7:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Finn Andrews (21+) on Friday June 21 at 9:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Cayucas on Friday June 28 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to The Other Favorites, Reina del Cid on Wednesday July 10 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Yeek on Tuesday July 16 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Pinky Pinky on Sunday August 4 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to The Love Gang Forever Tour: Cold Hart on Thursday August 8 at 6:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Julian Lage (21+) on Saturday October 12 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Fink on Thursday October 17 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA

Columbia City Theater Schedule

DateArtistVenue
05/23/2019
Jaeden Luke
Columbia City Theater
05/24/2019
The Warning
Columbia City Theater
05/25/2019
Wake of Humanity
Columbia City Theater
05/28/2019
SonReal
Columbia City Theater
05/31/2019
Pure Bathing Culture with Big Search (21+)
Columbia City Theater
06/13/2019
Bailen (21+)
Columbia City Theater
06/19/2019
Fat Nick & Shakewell with Fat Nick
Columbia City Theater
06/21/2019
Finn Andrews (21+)
Columbia City Theater
06/28/2019
Cayucas
Columbia City Theater
07/10/2019
The Other Favorites, Reina del Cid
Columbia City Theater
07/16/2019
Yeek
Columbia City Theater
08/04/2019
Pinky Pinky
Columbia City Theater
08/08/2019
The Love Gang Forever Tour: Cold Hart
Columbia City Theater
10/12/2019
Julian Lage (21+)
Columbia City Theater
10/17/2019
Fink
Columbia City Theater