1. Home
  2. Venues

Columbia City Theater Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 84 dollars to Oh Land (21+) on Sunday October 20 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Jonathan Bree on Tuesday October 22 at 7:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to The Weeks with Future Thieves (21+) on Friday November 1 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Swervedriver with Milly (21+) on Sunday November 3 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to The Brook & The Bluff with Stephen Day on Tuesday November 5 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Thank You Scientist on Tuesday November 19 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Dax on Wednesday November 20 at 8:30 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to From Indian Lakes with Queen Of Jeans on Wednesday December 11 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Leif Vollebekk on Friday January 24 2020 at 7:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Noah Reid on Wednesday February 12 2020 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to TONES AND I on Thursday February 13 2020 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA

Columbia City Theater Schedule

DateArtistVenue
10/20/2019
Oh Land (21+)
Columbia City Theater
10/22/2019
Jonathan Bree
Columbia City Theater
11/01/2019
The Weeks with Future Thieves (21+)
Columbia City Theater
11/03/2019
Swervedriver with Milly (21+)
Columbia City Theater
11/05/2019
The Brook & The Bluff with Stephen Day
Columbia City Theater
11/19/2019
Thank You Scientist
Columbia City Theater
11/20/2019
Dax
Columbia City Theater
12/11/2019
From Indian Lakes with Queen Of Jeans
Columbia City Theater
01/24/2020
Leif Vollebekk
Columbia City Theater
02/12/2020
Noah Reid
Columbia City Theater
02/13/2020
TONES AND I
Columbia City Theater