1. Home
  2. Venues

Columbia City Theater Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 177 dollars to Ella Mai on Tuesday August 28 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Girls Night Out - Seattle on Sunday September 2 at 12:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Brent Faiyaz on Thursday September 13 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Tom Odell on Saturday September 15 at 9:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Holly Near on Saturday September 22 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Eleanor Friedberger on Saturday September 29 at 9:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Michael Gira on Friday October 5 at 9:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Beak (21+) on Sunday October 7 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Andy Shauf on Thursday December 6 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to John Grant on Tuesday December 18 at 8:00 pm at Columbia City Theater in Seattle, WA