• Find tickets from 48 dollars to Michael Kiwanuka with Sammy Brue on Saturday January 25 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Tycho with Mild Minds on Wednesday February 5 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Gregory Porter with Ledisi on Thursday February 6 at 7:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Silversun Pickups with Eliza & The Delusionals on Saturday February 8 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Machine Head on Friday February 21 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Smart, Funny & Black on Saturday February 22 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Sarah McLachlan on Monday February 24 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Raphael Saadiq with Jamila Woods on Friday February 28 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Thundercat on Friday March 6 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to The Wood Brothers with Birds of Chicago on Saturday March 7 at 7:30 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Keane with Saint Sister on Monday March 9 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Third Eye Blind with Saves The Day on Friday March 13 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Umphrey's McGee with Aqueous on Saturday March 14 at 7:30 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Cody Ko on Sunday March 15 at 6:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Melanie Martinez (Rescheduled from November 13, 2019) on Thursday March 19 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Grace Potter & The Nocturnals with Bailen on Saturday March 21 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Wilco on Friday March 27 at 7:30 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Wilco on Saturday March 28 at 7:30 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Ilana Glazer on Monday March 30 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to King Krule on Wednesday April 8 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to L'Imperatrice on Thursday April 16 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Little Big Town with Caitlyn Smith on Friday April 17 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Little Big Town with Caitlyn Smith on Saturday April 18 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Cypress Hill on Monday April 20 at 7:30 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Oh Wonder on Friday April 24 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Real Estate with Meg Baird on Thursday May 7 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Little Dragon on Friday May 8 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to LP on Saturday May 9 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets to Nelly on Sunday May 10 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Adam Ant with The Lemonheads on Thursday May 14 at 8:00 pm at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA

Fox Theater Details

Fox Theater is a best-in-class venue located in Oakland, CA. Oakland is known as one of the best live entertainment destinations in California, if not all of the United States, and places like Fox Theater certainly contribute to that reputation. With top-notch performances night in and night out, it is one of the best places to see live entertainment. Though there are other great venues in Oakland, Fox Theater may be the best of the bunch.


Frequently Asked Questions About Fox Theater Events and Tickets

What events are at Fox Theater?

A number of events take place at Fox Theater. The most common type of event that takes place there is live music -- there is no doubt that the venue features one of the finest concert lineups around. See the full Fox Theater schedule above.


How much are tickets at Fox Theater?

Fox Theater ticket prices can vary, but on average, a ticket to an event there costs $79. Ticket prices for Fox Theater concerts and other events are of course subject to change depending on who is performing.


Where is Fox Theater?

Fox Theater is located at 1807 Telegraph Avenue, Oakland, CA 94612.