Events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Shawn Mendes with Dermot Kennedy on Thursday June 30 at 7:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to WWE Saturday Night Main Event on Saturday July 9 at 7:30 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Jon Pardi with Lainey Wilson and Hailey Whitters on Friday July 22 at 7:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Lumineers with Gregory Alan Isakov and Daniel Rodriguez on Tuesday August 2 at 7:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Monster Jam on Friday August 5 at 7:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Monster Jam on Saturday August 6 at 7:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Monster Jam on Sunday August 7 at 1:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Daddy Yankee on Thursday August 18 at 8:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Pepe Aguilar on Friday August 26 at 8:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Kendrick Lamar with Baby Keem and Tanna Leone on Tuesday August 30 at 8:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA

Image credit for Kendrick Lamar: © Taylor Hill / FilmMagic / Getty Images

Image credit for Daddy Yankee: © Noam Galai / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Shawn Mendes: © Amy Sussman / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images