PxPixel

Events

  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings on Friday May 7 at 7:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings on Sunday May 9 at 7:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings on Tuesday May 11 at 7:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings on Sunday May 16 at 7:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to JoJo Siwa (Rescheduled from 3/25/2020, 6/14/2020) on Thursday June 24 at 7:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 176 dollars to Pro Bull Riding (PBR) - Unleash The Beast on Friday August 6 at 7:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 176 dollars to Pro Bull Riding (PBR) - Unleash The Beast on Saturday August 7 at 7:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 176 dollars to Pro Bull Riding (PBR) - Unleash The Beast on Sunday August 8 at 7:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 190 dollars to Harry Styles (Rescheduled from 8/27/2020) on Saturday August 21 at 8:00 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 100 dollars to Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 4/7/2020) on Wednesday September 1 at 7:30 pm at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA