Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Air Supply on Friday October 22 at 8:00 pm at Lynn Memorial Auditorium in Lynn, MA
  • Find tickets to Gilberto Santa Rosa on Thursday October 28 at 8:00 pm at Lynn Memorial Auditorium in Lynn, MA
  • Find tickets to Friends! The Musical Parody - Lynn on Tuesday November 2 at 7:00 pm at Lynn Memorial Auditorium in Lynn, MA
  • Find tickets to Paul Anka on Friday November 12 at 8:00 pm at Lynn Memorial Auditorium in Lynn, MA
  • Find tickets to Smokey Robinson on Thursday November 18 at 8:00 pm at Lynn Memorial Auditorium in Lynn, MA
  • Find tickets to Cirque Musica - Lynn on Wednesday December 8 at 7:00 pm at Lynn Memorial Auditorium in Lynn, MA
  • Find tickets to Dionne Warwick on Thursday December 9 at 8:00 pm at Lynn Memorial Auditorium in Lynn, MA
  • Find tickets to Chevy Chase on Friday December 17 at 7:30 pm at Lynn Memorial Auditorium in Lynn, MA
  • Find tickets to Dick Fox's Golden Boys on Saturday December 18 at 7:30 pm at Lynn Memorial Auditorium in Lynn, MA
  • Find tickets to Get The Led Out on Friday January 7 2022 at 8:00 pm at Lynn Memorial Auditorium in Lynn, MA