1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Middle East - Corner/Bakery

Middle East - Corner/Bakery Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Leon Trout on Friday January 18 at 10:00 pm at Middle East - Corner/Bakery in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Corner Bar Karaoke Night on Thursday January 24 at 9:30 pm at Middle East - Corner/Bakery in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Corner Bar Karaoke Night on Thursday January 31 at 9:30 pm at Middle East - Corner/Bakery in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Corner Bar Karaoke Night on Thursday February 7 at 9:30 pm at Middle East - Corner/Bakery in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Corner Bar Karaoke Night on Thursday February 14 at 9:30 pm at Middle East - Corner/Bakery in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Corner Bar Karaoke Night on Thursday February 21 at 9:30 pm at Middle East - Corner/Bakery in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Corner Bar Karaoke Night on Thursday February 28 at 9:30 pm at Middle East - Corner/Bakery in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Corner Bar Karaoke Night on Thursday March 7 at 9:30 pm at Middle East - Corner/Bakery in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Corner Bar Karaoke Night on Thursday March 14 at 9:30 pm at Middle East - Corner/Bakery in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Corner Bar Karaoke Night on Thursday March 21 at 9:30 pm at Middle East - Corner/Bakery in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Corner Bar Karaoke Night on Thursday March 28 at 9:30 pm at Middle East - Corner/Bakery in Cambridge, MA

Middle East - Corner/Bakery Schedule

DateArtistVenue
01/18/2019
Leon Trout
01/24/2019
Corner Bar Karaoke Night
01/31/2019
Corner Bar Karaoke Night
02/07/2019
Corner Bar Karaoke Night
02/14/2019
Corner Bar Karaoke Night
02/21/2019
Corner Bar Karaoke Night
02/28/2019
Corner Bar Karaoke Night
03/07/2019
Corner Bar Karaoke Night
03/14/2019
Corner Bar Karaoke Night
03/21/2019
Corner Bar Karaoke Night
03/28/2019
Corner Bar Karaoke Night