1. Home
  2. Venues

The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Back City Woods (18+) on Friday February 21 at 8:00 pm at The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Doctor Ocular on Saturday February 22 at 6:00 pm at The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to thelightsequence on Saturday February 22 at 9:00 pm at The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to Charles Walker on Sunday February 23 at 6:30 pm at The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Groove Moose on Thursday February 27 at 7:00 pm at The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to That 1 Guy on Friday February 28 at 8:00 pm at The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Motherfolk (18+) on Sunday March 8 at 7:00 pm at The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Cyrus with MxRCUS ALEXIS (18+) on Saturday March 14 at 5:30 pm at The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Cougar Sweat (18+) on Saturday March 14 at 9:00 pm at The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Like Mike (18+) on Wednesday March 18 at 7:00 pm at The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Rare Creatures (18+) on Friday March 20 at 8:00 pm at The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Kitchen Dwellers (18+) on Saturday April 25 at 9:00 pm at The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Distinct Grace on Saturday May 16 at 9:00 pm at The Atlanta Room at Smiths Olde Bar in Atlanta, GA