1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Canopy Club

The Canopy Club Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 149 dollars to Rod Tuffcurls with Benchpress on Saturday January 19 at 9:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Anderson East ( Event) (18+) on Wednesday February 13 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Young The Giant on Tuesday February 19 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Young The Giant on Wednesday February 20 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Michal Menert (18+) on Thursday February 21 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Subtronics with Blunts & Blondes (18+) on Wednesday February 27 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Tritonal on Thursday February 28 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Zomboy (18+) on Friday March 15 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to SoDown on Wednesday April 17 at 8:00 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Twiddle with Pigeons Playing Ping Pong (18+) on Thursday April 25 at 9:30 pm at The Canopy Club in Urbana, IL