• Find tickets from 57 dollars to Puddle Of Mudd with Saliva on Wednesday August 8 at 6:30 pm at Alerus Center in Grand Forks, ND
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Football on Thursday August 30 at 6:30 pm at Alerus Center in Grand Forks, ND
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Metallica on Saturday September 8 at 7:30 pm at Alerus Center in Grand Forks, ND
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Idaho State Bengals at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Football on Saturday September 22 at 4:00 pm at Alerus Center in Grand Forks, ND
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Casting Crowns on Friday October 5 at 7:00 pm at Alerus Center in Grand Forks, ND
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Bill Engvall on Saturday October 6 at 8:00 pm at Alerus Center in Grand Forks, ND
  • Find tickets from 103 dollars to Montana Grizzlies at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Football on Saturday October 13 at 1:00 pm at Alerus Center in Grand Forks, ND
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Rick Springfield on Friday October 26 at 8:00 pm at Alerus Center in Grand Forks, ND
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Weber State Wildcats at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Football on Saturday October 27 at 2:00 pm at Alerus Center in Grand Forks, ND
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Portland State Vikings at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Football on Saturday November 10 at 2:00 pm at Alerus Center in Grand Forks, ND
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Toughest Monster Trucks - Championship on Saturday April 13 2019 at 7:00 pm at Alerus Center in Grand Forks, ND