1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Amsterdam Bar and Hall

Amsterdam Bar and Hall Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to The Moth (16+) on Wednesday March 27 at 6:30 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Ryan Kinder with Brandon Ray on Friday March 29 at 8:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Olivia O'Brien on Wednesday April 3 at 7:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Mestis: Plini (16+) on Saturday April 6 at 8:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Avey Tare on Sunday April 7 at 7:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Broods (18+) on Monday April 8 at 8:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Against The Current on Tuesday April 9 at 6:30 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to The Parlor Mob on Thursday April 11 at 7:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Cherry Pools on Sunday April 14 at 6:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to MISSIO (18+) on Tuesday April 16 at 8:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to HEALTH (18+) on Friday April 19 at 9:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to SASAMI (21+) on Saturday April 20 at 9:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Bea Miller with Ben Miller on Tuesday April 23 at 7:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Thank You Scientist with The Reign Of Kindo (18+) on Thursday April 25 at 7:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to The Plot in You with Like Moths to Flames on Friday April 26 at 6:15 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Jesse Rutherford on Saturday May 4 at 7:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to blessthefall with Slaves (16+) on Saturday June 1 at 6:30 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Dennis Lloyd on Monday June 10 at 7:30 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Intrinsic with Mithya on Friday June 21 at 5:30 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Ghost Bath on Saturday June 22 at 5:30 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Kamelot with Sonata Arctica (16+) on Monday September 23 at 6:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Carbon Leaf on Tuesday October 15 at 7:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN

Amsterdam Bar and Hall Schedule

DateArtistVenue
03/27/2019
The Moth (16+)
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
03/29/2019
Ryan Kinder with Brandon Ray
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
04/03/2019
Olivia O'Brien
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
04/06/2019
Mestis: Plini (16+)
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
04/07/2019
Avey Tare
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
04/08/2019
Broods (18+)
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
04/09/2019
Against The Current
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
04/11/2019
The Parlor Mob
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
04/14/2019
Cherry Pools
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
04/16/2019
MISSIO (18+)
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
04/19/2019
HEALTH (18+)
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
04/20/2019
SASAMI (21+)
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
04/23/2019
Bea Miller with Ben Miller
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
04/25/2019
Thank You Scientist with The Reign Of Kindo (18+)
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
04/26/2019
The Plot in You with Like Moths to Flames
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
05/04/2019
Jesse Rutherford
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
06/01/2019
blessthefall with Slaves (16+)
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
06/10/2019
Dennis Lloyd
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
06/21/2019
Intrinsic with Mithya
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
06/22/2019
Ghost Bath
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
09/23/2019
Kamelot with Sonata Arctica (16+)
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
10/15/2019
Carbon Leaf
Amsterdam Bar and Hall