Brad Garrett Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Brad Garrett on Friday February 3 at 8:00 pm at Brad Garrett Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Brad Garrett on Saturday February 4 at 8:00 pm at Brad Garrett Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Brad Garrett on Sunday February 5 at 8:00 pm at Brad Garrett Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Brad Garrett on Monday February 6 at 8:00 pm at Brad Garrett Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Brad Garrett on Tuesday February 7 at 8:00 pm at Brad Garrett Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Brad Garrett on Wednesday February 8 at 8:00 pm at Brad Garrett Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Brad Garrett on Thursday February 9 at 8:00 pm at Brad Garrett Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Brad Garrett on Friday February 10 at 8:00 pm at Brad Garrett Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Brad Garrett on Saturday February 11 at 8:00 pm at Brad Garrett Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Brad Garrett on Monday February 13 at 8:00 pm at Brad Garrett Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, NV

Image credit for Brad Garrett: © Ralph Notaro / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images