1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Fortune Sound Club

Fortune Sound Club Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 86 dollars to Mick Jenkins on Saturday January 5 2019 at 7:00 pm at Fortune Sound Club in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Bas (19+) on Wednesday January 16 2019 at 8:00 pm at Fortune Sound Club in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to The Knocks (19+) on Thursday January 24 2019 at 8:00 pm at Fortune Sound Club in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Emily King on Sunday January 27 2019 at 8:00 pm at Fortune Sound Club in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Chrome Sparks on Thursday January 31 2019 at 9:00 pm at Fortune Sound Club in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to King Tuff on Thursday February 7 2019 at 8:00 pm at Fortune Sound Club in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to The Aces on Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:00 pm at Fortune Sound Club in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 84 dollars to Joji on Friday February 22 2019 at 7:00 pm at Fortune Sound Club in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Maribou State (19+) on Saturday February 23 2019 at 7:00 pm at Fortune Sound Club in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets to Parcels on Tuesday March 5 2019 at 9:00 pm at Fortune Sound Club in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets to Ripe on Sunday March 17 2019 at 7:00 pm at Fortune Sound Club in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Tommy Genesis on Wednesday April 3 2019 at 9:00 pm at Fortune Sound Club in Vancouver, Canada

Fortune Sound Club Schedule

DateArtistVenue
01/05/2019
Mick Jenkins
01/16/2019
Bas (19+)
01/24/2019
The Knocks (19+)
01/27/2019
Emily King
01/31/2019
Chrome Sparks
02/07/2019
King Tuff
02/09/2019
The Aces
02/22/2019
Joji
02/23/2019
Maribou State (19+)
03/05/2019
Parcels
03/17/2019
Ripe
04/03/2019
Tommy Genesis