Hoyt Sherman Place
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Nick Swardson on Friday September 30 at 7:30 pm at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, IA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Jeremy Camp on Sunday October 2 at 7:00 pm at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, IA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Joe Satriani on Friday October 7 at 8:00 pm at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, IA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Manhattan Transfer - Des Moines on Thursday October 13 at 7:30 pm at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, IA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to John Maxwell - Des Moines on Friday October 21 at 1:00 pm at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, IA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to We The Kingdom with Cory Asbury on Thursday October 27 at 7:00 pm at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, IA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Lindsey Buckingham on Saturday October 29 at 7:30 pm at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, IA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Craig Morgan on Thursday November 3 at 8:00 pm at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, IA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Black Jacket Symphony on Saturday November 12 at 8:00 pm at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, IA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Indigo Girls (Rescheduled from 5/24/2022) on Monday November 14 at 7:30 pm at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, IA

Image credit for 311: © Scott Dudelson / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Joe Satriani: © Rick Kern / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Henry Rollins: © FilmMagic / FilmMagic / Getty Images

Image credit for Steve Vai: © Jordi Vidal / Redferns / Getty Images