• Find tickets from 20 dollars to Tulsa Roughnecks FC at Phoenix Rising FC on Friday June 7 at 7:30 pm at Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Orange County SC at Phoenix Rising FC on Saturday June 15 at 7:30 pm at Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Portland Timbers 2 at Phoenix Rising FC on Saturday June 29 at 7:30 pm at Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Austin Bold FC at Phoenix Rising FC on Friday July 19 at 7:30 pm at Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to El Paso Locomotive FC at Phoenix Rising FC on Saturday August 10 at 7:30 pm at Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Phoenix Rising on Friday August 16 at 7:30 pm at Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Reno 1868 FC at Phoenix Rising FC on Friday August 16 at 7:30 pm at Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Sacramento Republic FC at Phoenix Rising FC on Friday August 23 at 7:30 pm at Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to San Antonio FC at Phoenix Rising FC on Saturday September 7 at 7:30 pm at Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Los Angeles Galaxy II at Phoenix Rising FC on Saturday September 14 at 7:30 pm at Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Real Monarchs SLC at Phoenix Rising FC on Saturday October 12 at 7:30 pm at Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to OKC Energy FC at Phoenix Rising FC on Friday October 18 at 7:30 pm at Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex in Tempe, AZ