1. Home
  2. Venues

Portland State's Viking Pavilion Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Tennessee Lady Volunteers at Portland State Vikings Womens Basketball on Saturday December 21 at 2:00 pm at Portland State's Viking Pavilion in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Northern Colorado Bears at Portland State Vikings Basketball on Saturday December 28 at 2:05 pm at Portland State's Viking Pavilion in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Southern Utah Thunderbirds at Portland State Vikings Basketball on Monday December 30 at 7:05 pm at Portland State's Viking Pavilion in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Idaho Vandals at Portland State Vikings Womens Basketball on Thursday January 2 2020 at 7:00 pm at Portland State's Viking Pavilion in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Eastern Washington Eagles at Portland State Vikings Womens Basketball on Saturday January 4 2020 at 2:00 pm at Portland State's Viking Pavilion in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Montana State Bobcats at Portland State Vikings Womens Basketball on Saturday January 11 2020 at 2:00 pm at Portland State's Viking Pavilion in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Montana Lady Grizzlies at Portland State Vikings Womens Basketball on Monday January 13 2020 at 7:00 pm at Portland State's Viking Pavilion in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Northern Arizona Lumberjacks at Portland State Vikings Womens Basketball on Saturday January 25 2020 at 2:00 pm at Portland State's Viking Pavilion in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Portland State Vikings at Idaho Vandals Football on Monday February 17 2020 at 7:05 pm at Portland State's Viking Pavilion in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Portland State Vikings at Sacramento State Hornets Softball on Saturday March 7 2020 at 7:05 pm at Portland State's Viking Pavilion in Portland, OR