1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. PRYSM Nightclub

PRYSM Nightclub Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets to Stafford Brothers with Prysm Presents on Friday May 24 at 10:00 pm at PRYSM Nightclub in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 6 dollars to Balkan White Out 2019 on Sunday May 26 at 10:00 pm at PRYSM Nightclub in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to GG Magree with Prysm Presents on Friday May 31 at 10:00 pm at PRYSM Nightclub in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Prysm Presents on Saturday June 1 at 10:00 pm at PRYSM Nightclub in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Prysm Presents on Friday June 14 at 10:00 pm at PRYSM Nightclub in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Bassjackers with Breathe Carolina (21+) on Friday June 21 at 10:00 pm at PRYSM Nightclub in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to BORGEOUS: Borgeous ( Event) (21+) on Friday June 28 at 10:00 pm at PRYSM Nightclub in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Morgan Page with Prysm Presents on Saturday July 20 at 10:00 pm at PRYSM Nightclub in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Jay Hardway (21+) on Friday August 16 at 10:00 pm at PRYSM Nightclub in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Dada Life on Friday August 23 at 10:00 pm at PRYSM Nightclub in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Mako on Friday September 13 at 10:00 pm at PRYSM Nightclub in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Umek on Friday October 4 at 10:00 pm at PRYSM Nightclub in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Ummet Ozcan on Friday December 6 at 10:00 pm at PRYSM Nightclub in Chicago, IL

PRYSM Nightclub Schedule

DateArtistVenue
05/24/2019
Stafford Brothers with Prysm Presents
PRYSM Nightclub
05/26/2019
Balkan White Out 2019
PRYSM Nightclub
05/31/2019
GG Magree with Prysm Presents
PRYSM Nightclub
06/01/2019
Prysm Presents
PRYSM Nightclub
06/14/2019
Prysm Presents
PRYSM Nightclub
06/21/2019
Bassjackers with Breathe Carolina (21+)
PRYSM Nightclub
06/28/2019
BORGEOUS: Borgeous ( Event) (21+)
PRYSM Nightclub
07/20/2019
Morgan Page with Prysm Presents
PRYSM Nightclub
08/16/2019
Jay Hardway (21+)
PRYSM Nightclub
08/23/2019
Dada Life
PRYSM Nightclub
09/13/2019
Mako
PRYSM Nightclub
10/04/2019
Umek
PRYSM Nightclub
12/06/2019
Ummet Ozcan
PRYSM Nightclub