1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Skyway Theatre

Skyway Theatre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to T-Pain (18+) on Thursday March 28 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Deafheaven with Baroness on Friday March 29 at 7:30 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Zomboy (18+) on Saturday March 30 at 9:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Rave of Thrones with Kristian Nairn (18+) on Saturday April 6 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Hypocrisy with Fleshgod Apocalypse (18+) on Saturday April 6 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Lil Mosey on Sunday April 7 at 7:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to We Came As Romans with Crown The Empire and Erra on Tuesday April 9 at 5:30 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Malaa (18+) on Friday April 12 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to DaBaby - Artist on Sunday April 14 at 7:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Herobust on Saturday April 20 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 146 dollars to Motionless in White with Atreyu (18+) on Friday April 26 at 6:30 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Dabin (18+) on Friday April 26 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Jai Wolf on Saturday April 27 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to The Veer Union (18+) on Thursday May 2 at 7:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Adventure Club (18+) on Saturday May 4 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to CloZee (18+) on Friday May 10 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Perturbator (18+) on Friday May 10 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to Dion Timmer (18+) on Saturday May 11 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Hatebreed on Sunday May 12 at 5:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 119 dollars to Animals As Leaders with The Contortionist on Wednesday May 15 at 6:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to FKJ (18+) on Saturday May 18 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to August Burns Red with Silverstein and Silent Planet on Tuesday July 2 at 6:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN