The Basement East

Events

  • Find tickets to Jackyl (18+) on Saturday May 28 at 8:00 pm at The Basement East in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets to Della Mae (21+) on Thursday June 2 at 8:00 pm at The Basement East in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets to TWRP on Saturday June 4 at 8:00 pm at The Basement East in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets to Emmit Fenn on Sunday June 5 at 8:00 pm at The Basement East in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets to The Shadowboxers on Friday June 10 at 8:00 pm at The Basement East in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets to Goth Babe (18+) (Rescheduled from 3/9/2022) on Sunday June 12 at 8:00 pm at The Basement East in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets to Ann Wilson (18+) on Monday June 13 at 8:00 pm at The Basement East in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets to Ann Wilson (18+) on Tuesday June 14 at 8:00 pm at The Basement East in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets to Wet (18+) on Wednesday June 15 at 8:00 pm at The Basement East in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets to Penelope Scott on Wednesday June 22 at 8:00 pm at The Basement East in Nashville, TN

Image credit for Beck: © Phil Bourne / Redferns / Getty Images

Image credit for Tate McRae: © NBC / NBCUniversal / Getty Images

Image credit for Latto: © Scott Legato / WireImage / Getty Images